ClinicalPRO https://www.clinicalpro.com.au Your Success is Our Priority Fri, 14 Jul 2017 03:29:28 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 Model for Cosmetic Tattoo Workshop https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/model-for-cosmetic-tattoo-workshop/ https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/model-for-cosmetic-tattoo-workshop/#respond Fri, 14 Jul 2017 03:03:17 +0000 https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/?p=23027 https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/model-for-cosmetic-tattoo-workshop/feed/ 0 The Exclusive Clinical Skin Analyser, The Soft Plus Concept https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/exclusive-skin-analyser-concept/ Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:01:42 +0000 https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/?p=23001 Testimonial by Aretha Delaney https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/testimonial-by-aretha-delaney/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 07:48:31 +0000 https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/?p=22612 Clinical Therapies and Laser Institute ~ Important Industry Notice https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/clinical-therapies-and-laser-institute-important-industry-notice/ Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:59:25 +0000 https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/?p=22768 Testimonial by Iva Urosevic Mount Gravatt Medical Centre https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/testimonial-by-iva-urosevic-mount-gravatt-medical-centre/ Mon, 24 Apr 2017 05:55:26 +0000 https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/?p=22708 Upcoming Training Events: Sydney Melbourne Gold Coast https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/upcoming-training-events-sydney-melbourne-gold-coast/ Tue, 18 Apr 2017 07:19:16 +0000 https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/?p=22753 Mothers Day – Special Offer: Promote your own IPL and/or Laser https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/special-offer-promote-your-own-ipl-andor-laser-rejuvenation/ Tue, 18 Apr 2017 04:49:22 +0000 https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/?p=22728 Testimonial by Monique Hayes https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/testimonial-by-monique-hayes/ Tue, 07 Feb 2017 05:32:57 +0000 https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/?p=22710 Testimonial by Tim Biron EB Skin and Laser https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/testimonial-by-tim-biron-eb-skin-and-laser/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 07:27:32 +0000 https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/?p=22476 Testimonial by Thi Phuong Nguyen Vivian Unique Beauty https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/testimonial-by-thi-phuong-nguyen-vivian-unique-beauty/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 07:27:30 +0000 https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/?p=22474 Testimonial by Maddie Caruana Skin Rejuvenation Clinic https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/testimonial-by-maddie-caruana-skin-rejuvenation-clinic/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 07:27:29 +0000 https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/?p=22472 Testimonial by Joyce Edmonds Act On Skincare & Laser Clinic https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/testimonial-by-joyce-edmonds-act-on-skincare-laser-clinic/ Mon, 21 Nov 2016 07:27:26 +0000 https://www.clinicalpro.com.au/?p=22470